Sorry! (Again)

I just wanted to pop in to apologize for my recent lack of posts. I started a new job back in March and have been so busy and worn out lately that I’ve had trouble mustering up the motivation to work on my blog. I hope soon to be able to get back into the swing of things and begin making regular posts again. I have an idea for a post that I meant to write ages ago, so I will work on that and try to get it up pretty soon. I think for the near future I will drop the “new posts on Fridays” rule and try to get posts out whenever I can, be that two in one week or one in two weeks. And hopefully soon enough I’ll get the hang of this new stage in my life and be able to devote as much time to this blog as I would like to. Thank you for reading!

Happy Learning!

-Lizzie

Leave a Reply

